Contact us - Board Members

Board Members

Name Position Phone Number Email
Carolyn Lowman President 803-315-2886 clowman18@gmail.com
Shay Willis Vice President 803-760-9882 charmed1401@yahoo.com
Chris Hollingsworth Secretary 910-264-9182 Info@chrishollingsworth.com
Alecia Davis Treasurer 803-727-2801 carolinagirl101604@gmail.com
Brittany Boatwright Player Agent 803-743-8339 bboatwright01@gmail.com
Adam Lown Executive 803-960-2032 ALown0804@gmail.com
Dawn Richbourg Executive 803-206-9002 dawn.richbourg@gmail.com
Mark Dennis Board Member 803-381-7557 markdennis1215@icloud.com
Jim Dunlap Board Member 803-600-1600 dunlapservice@yahoo.com
Jerry Brewer Board Member 803-609-0475 jebrewer8@gmail.com
Kenny Russell Board Member 508-367-1379 Krussell2788@yahoo.com
Greg Stanley Board Member 803-603-4781 gstanley1183@yahoo.com
Wendy Wright Board Member 803-614-5752 wajackson27@gmail.com
Brooks Steen Tee Ball League REP 843-616-4754 bng3530@icloud.com
Ashley Stuart Rookie Ball League Rep 803-683-2567 ashleystuart@gmail.com
Brodie Gartman Coaches Pitch League Rep 803-521-2438 cowboyonaharley@me.com
Ryan McCarthy Minors League Rep 803-673-8311 growl.cringes.0h@icloud.com
  Ozone League Rep    
  Dixie Boys League Rep    






Affiliations


MIDLAND DIXIE YOUTH

900 Pine Ridge Dr
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803)755-0505
Midlanddybbaseball@yahoo.com
www.midlanddyb.org

Contact Us - MIDLAND DIXIE YOUTH


TeamPass © 2023